Cart 0

The Cabin EP

Daniel Dobbs’ brilliant 4-track acoustic EP, The Cabin, featuring a mix of new songs and old material re-worked.


Product ID: 44 SKU: HWZ102 Category: Tags: , ,
  • Limited edition, signed, CD in cardboard sleeve + free digital download OUT OF STOCK
  • Direct download, high-res MP3

Daniel Dobb’s amazing acoustic 4-track, ‘The Cabin’, is the first release recorded entirely at his new studio in homeland Nottinghamshire.

1. Dive (5:05)
2. Another Fist (3.09)
3. The Ignorant (3:01)
4. Growth (3:55)