Cart 0

Download Free EP in high-quality MP3- featuring the amazing High Five Spaceship cover of Shake It Off, and BBB-approved* Leroy (extended and remastered). This name-your-price release collects some of our favourite tracks, previously available as part of the Kickstarter campaign for the third HFS album.


  1. Trolls (ft. Daniel Dobbs) [1:36]
  2. Shake It Off (ft. Jack Shaw & Carlos Montero [3:39]
  3. Eighty Two (ft. Daniel Dobbs & Carlos Montero) [3:04]
  4. Gnosis [3:46]
  5. Artemis (ft. TVMPST) [4:02]
  6. Leroy 2017 [5:29]